Published 9:48am Monday, January 31, 2011

— Paul Joseph Abram to Sarah Nicole Sharp, both of Lawrence County.

— Scott Gregory Holschuh to Melissa Dawn Justice, both of Lawrence County.

— Jeromie Michael Jarrell to Leanna Jo Webb, both of Greenup County, Ky.

— Timothy Maurice Anderson to Tisa Marie Liston, both of Lawrence County.

— Christopher Shawn Criswell to Crystal Ann Schulute, both of Lawrence County.

— Brandon Christopher Stapleton to Sarah Elizabeth Hartwig, both of Lawrence County.

— Daniel Allen Bryan to Jennifer Leigh Russell, both of Boyd County, Ky.

— Jason Mitchell Leonard to Christen Nicole Finley, both of Lawrence County.

The Tribune believes it is possible for people with a variety of points of view to discuss issues in a civil manner and will remove comments that, in our opinion, foster incivility. We want to encourage an open exchange of information and ideas. Responsibility for what is posted or contributed to this site is the sole responsibility of each user. By contributing to this website, you agree not to post any defamatory, abusive, harassing, obscene, sexual, threatening or illegal material, or any other material that infringes on the ability of others to enjoy this site, or that infringes on the rights of others. Any user who feels that a contribution to this website is a violation of these terms of use is encouraged to email, or click the "report comment" link that is on all comments. We reserve the right to remove messages that violate these terms of use and we will make every effort to do so — within a reasonable time frame — if we determine that removal is necessary.

Editor's Picks

Apple butter on sale to benefit Shop With a Cop

SOUTH POINT — Law enforcement agencies in Lawrence County have kicked off the annual apple butter fundraiser for the Shop With a Cop program. Every year, ... Read more