• 54°

Ohio State-Marshall kickoff set for 7:30

COLUMBUS — Ohio State will play at least three night games this fall.

The Big Ten Conference and television networks said Wednesday that the Buckeyes’ opener on Thursday, Sept. 2, against Marshall will kick off at 7:30 p.m. at Ohio Stadium.

The conference game at Wisconsin on Oct. 16 will begin at 7:15 p.m. Two weeks later, the Buckeyes, five-time defending Big Ten champions, travel to play Minnesota at its new TCF Bank Stadium at 8 p.m.

The highly anticipated matchup with the Miami Hurricanes on Sept. 11 will start at 3:40 p.m.

All four game times were announced by the Big Ten, ESPN and ABC.