All-OVC Volleyball Team

Published 12:27 am Thursday, January 4, 2018

Ohio Valley Conference
2017 All-OVC Volleyball
First Team
Ashton Webb, Gallia Academy
Alex Barnes, Gallia Academy
Peri Martin, Gallia Academy
Aiden Fields, Portsmouth
Allison Douthat, Portsmouth
Lexi Wise, Ironton
Mc’Kenzie Creemens, Ironton
Natalee Hall, Chesapeake
Karli Davis, Chesapeake
Emily Chapman, Fairland
Kelsie Warnock, Fairland
Rachel Wheeler, South Point
Kasey Murphy, Coal Grove
Samantha Stamper, Rock Hill
Honorable Mention
Grace Martin, Gallia Academy
Anne Marie Raies, Portsmouth
Samantha LaFon, Ironton
Rachel Pratt, Chesapeake
Bailey Roland, Fairland
Holly Ramey, South Point
Lauren Meyer, Coal Grove
Coach of the Year
Janice Rosier, Gallia Academy

Email newsletter signup