• 45°

Pedro Bass Club Final Tournament Results

The Pedro Bass Club held its final tournament of the regular season at Rocky Fork Lake on Saturday. The tournament was sponsored by South Point Lodge No. 497, Watson Logging & Farms, Cannons Creek Wildlife Attractant, DJM Hardwoods & Vaneer, Hooks & Horns, Coal Grove Giovanni’s Pizza, Cross Cut Tree Service and Southern Ohio Gun Dog Association. Winners were: from left to right, first place and 2018 points champions Andy Sparks and Jacob Crapyou, second place Ralph Wilson and Tina Wilson, third place Albert Mullins and Ben Mullins, and Big Bass Award winner Brian Roach. (Photo Submitted)

Pedro Bass Club
2018 Classic
1. Jacob Crapyou & Andy Sparks
2. Eric Davidson & Nate Whitt
3. Ralph Wilson & Tina Wilson
4. Brandy Clark & Oakie Haynes
5. Brian Roach & Derek Roach
6. Duane Hardin & Mark Justice
7. Josh Bryant & Tyler Waller
8. Matt Whitt & Jamie Halleck