• 70°

Scoreboard

Reds’ boxscore
Braves 3, Reds 1
Atlanta Cincinnati
ab r h bi ab r h bi
Albies 2b 3 2 1 1 Votto 1b 2 1 0 0
Donldson 3b 5 0 1 1 E.Suarez 3b 4 0 1 0
F.Freeman 1b 4 0 1 0 Winker lf 4 0 2 1
Acna Jr. lf 4 1 1 0 Puig rf 4 0 2 0
Markakis rf 3 0 1 0 Detriech 2b 3 0 0 0
D.Sawnsn ss 5 0 0 0 Barnhart c 3 0 0 0
B.McCnn c 4 0 1 0 Casali ph 1 0 0 0
Incarte cf 2 0 2 0 Ervin cf 3 0 0 0
Soroka p 2 0 0 0 Roark p 2 0 0 0
Tomlin p 0 0 0 0 Duke p 0 0 0 0
L.Jacksn p 0 0 0 0 Lrenzen p 0 0 0 0
Camargo ph 1 0 0 0 Schebler ph 1 0 0 0
Winkler p 0 0 0 0 A.Garrett p 0 0 0 0
Minter p 0 0 0 0 Stphnsn p 0 0 0 0
Peraza ph 1 0 0 0
J.Iglesias ss 3 0 0 0
Totals 33 3 8 2 Totals 31 1 5 1

Atlanta 100 010 001 = 3
Cincinnati 100 000 000 = 1

E—Puig (1). DP—Atlanta 1, Cincinnati 1. LOB—Atlanta 12, Cincinnati 7. 2B—Donaldson (7). HR—Albies (3). S—Soroka (1).

IP H R ER BB SO
Atlanta
Soroka W,1-1 5 2-3 5 1 1 3 7
Tomlin H,1 1-3 0 0 0 0 0
Jackson H,2 1 0 0 0 1 0
Winkler H,1 1 0 0 0 0 2
Minter S,3-3 1 0 0 0 0 1
Cincinnati
Roark L,1-1 5 6 2 1 3 4
Duke 2-3 1 0 0 0 0
Lorenzen 1-3 0 0 0 0 0
Garrett 2 0 0 0 2 0
Stephenson 1 1 1 1 2 0
HBP—by Roark (Freeman).
Umpires—Home, Todd Tichenor; First, Phil Cuzzi; Second, Tom Hallion; Third, Adam Hamari.
T—2:58. A—12,949 (42,319).

MLB standings
Major League Baseball
NATIONAL LEAGUE
East Division
W L Pct GB
New York 13 11 .542 —
Philadelphia 13 11 .542 —
Atlanta 12 11 .522 1/2
Washington 11 12 .478 1 1/2
Miami 7 17 .292 6
Central Division
W L Pct GB
St. Louis 15 9 .625 —
Chicago 12 10 .545 2
Pittsburgh 12 10 .545 2
Milwaukee 13 13 .500 3
CINCINNATI 9 14 .391 5 1/2
West Division
W L Pct GB
Los Angeles 15 11 .577 —
Arizona 14 11 .560 1/2
San Diego 14 11 .560 1/2
Colorado 11 14 .440 3 1/2
San Francisco 11 14 .440 3 1/2
Tuesday’s Games
Miami 3, Cleveland 1
CINCINNATI 7, Atlanta 6
Arizona 2, Pittsburgh 1
San Francisco 7, Toronto 6
N.Y. Mets 9, Philadelphia 0
St. Louis 4, Milwaukee 3
Chicago Cubs 7, L.A. Dodgers 2
Washington 6, Colorado 3
San Diego 6, Seattle 3
Wednesday’s Games
Cleveland 6, Miami 2
St. Louis 5, Milwaukee 2
Colorado 9, Washington 5
San Diego 1, Seattle 0
San Francisco 4, Toronto 0
Atlanta 3, CINCINNATI 1
Arizona 11, Pittsburgh 2
Philadelphia 6, N.Y. Mets 0
Chicago Cubs 7, L.A. Dodgers 6
Thursday’s Games
Arizona (Greinke 3-1) at Pittsburgh (Taillon 1-2), 12:35 p.m.
L.A. Dodgers (Stripling 1-1) at Chicago Cubs (Lester 1-0), 2:20 p.m.
Atlanta (Teheran 2-2) at CINCINNATI (Castillo 2-1), 6:40 p.m.
Miami (Smith 2-0) at Philadelphia (Nola 2-0), 7:05 p.m.
Friday’s Games
Miami at Philadelphia, 7:05 p.m.
San Diego at Washington, 7:05 p.m.
Milwaukee at N.Y. Mets, 7:10 p.m.
Colorado at Atlanta, 7:20 p.m.
CINCINNATI at St. Louis, 8:15 p.m.
Chicago Cubs at Arizona, 9:40 p.m.
Pittsburgh at L.A. Dodgers, 10:10 p.m.
N.Y. Yankees at San Francisco, 10:15 p.m.
—————
American League
East Division
W L Pct GB
Tampa Bay 16 9 .640 —
New York 13 10 .565 2
Toronto 11 14 .440 5
Boston 10 15 .400 6
Baltimore 10 16 .385 6 1/2
Central Division
W L Pct GB
Minnesota 13 9 .591 —
Cleveland 13 10 .565 1/2
Detroit 12 11 .522 1 1/2
Chicago 9 14 .391 4 1/2
Kansas City 8 17 .320 6 1/2
West Division
W L Pct GB
Houston 15 9 .625 —
Seattle 16 11 .593 1/2
Texas 12 11 .522 2 1/2
Oakland 14 13 .519 2 1/2
Los Angeles 9 15 .375 6
Tuesday’s Games
Detroit 7, Boston 4, 1st game
Miami 3, Cleveland 1
Baltimore 9, Chicago White Sox 1
San Francisco 7, Toronto 6
Detroit 4, Boston 2, 2nd game
Tampa Bay 5, Kansas City 2
Houston 10, Minnesota 4
N.Y. Yankees 7, L.A. Angels 5
Oakland 11, Texas 5
San Diego 6, Seattle 3
Wednesday’s Games
Cleveland 6, Miami 2
Kansas City 10, Tampa Bay 2
Oakland 6, Texas 5
San Diego 1, Seattle 0
San Francisco 4, Toronto 0
Baltimore 4, Chicago White Sox 3
Boston 11, Detroit 4
Houston 7, Minnesota 1
N.Y. Yankees at L.A. Angels, 10:07 p.m.
Thursday’s Games
Detroit (Zimmermann 0-3) at Boston (Porcello 0-3), 7:10 p.m.
Cleveland (Bauer 2-1) at Houston (Cole 1-3), 8:10 p.m.
N.Y. Yankees (Tanaka 2-1) at L.A. Angels (Cahill 1-2), 9:07 p.m.
Texas (Sampson 0-1) at Seattle (Gonzales 4-0), 10:10 p.m.
Friday’s Games
Oakland at Toronto, 7:07 p.m.
Tampa Bay at Boston, 7:10 p.m.
Baltimore at Minnesota, 8:10 p.m.
Cleveland at Houston, 8:10 p.m.
Detroit at Chicago White Sox, 8:10 p.m.
L.A. Angels at Kansas City, 8:15 p.m.
Texas at Seattle, 10:10 p.m.
N.Y. Yankees at San Francisco, 10:15 p.m.

NBA playoffs
NBA Daily Playoffs
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
Saturday, April 13
Brooklyn 111, Philadelphia 102
Orlando 104, Toronto 101
Golden State 121, L.A. Clippers 104
San Antonio 101, Denver 96
Sunday, April 14
Boston 84, Indiana 74
Portland 104, Oklahoma City 99
Milwaukee 121, Detroit 86
Houston 122, Utah 90
Monday, April 15
Philadelphia 145, Brooklyn 123
L.A. Clippers 135, Golden State 131
Tuesday, April 16
Toronto 111, Orlando 82
Denver 114, San Antonio 105
Portland 114, Oklahoma City 94
Wednesday, April 17
Boston 99, Indiana 91
Milwaukee 120, Detroit 99
Houston 118, Utah 98
Thursday, April 18
Philadelphia 131, Brooklyn 115
San Antonio 118, Denver 108
Golden State 132, L.A. Clippers 105
Friday, April 19
Toronto 98, Orlando 93
Boston 104, Indiana 96
Oklahoma City 120, Portland 108
Saturday, April 20
Philadelphia 112, Brooklyn 108
Denver 117, San Antonio 103
Milwaukee 119, Detroit 103
Houston 104, Utah 101
Sunday, April 21
Boston 110, Indiana 106, Boston wins series 4-0
Golden State 113, L.A. Clippers 105, Golden State leads series 3-1
Toronto 107, Orlando 85
Portland 111, Oklahoma City 98
Monday, April 22
Milwaukee 127, Detroit 104, Milwaukee wins series 4-0
Utah 107, Houston 91
Tuesday, April 23
Toronto 115, Orlando 96, Toronto wins series 4-1
Philadelphia 122, Brooklyn 100, Philadelphia wins series 4-1
Denver 108, San Antonio 90, Denver leads series 3-2
Portland 118, Oklahoma City 115, Portland wins series 4-1
Wednesday, April 24
Houston 100, Utah 93, Houston leads series 4-1
L.A. Clippers at Golden State, 10:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 25
Denver at San Antonio, 8 p.m.
Friday, April 26
x-Golden State at L.A. Clippers, 10 p.m.
Saturday, April 27
x-San Antonio at Denver, 10 p.m.
Sunday, April 28
x-L.A. Clippers at Golden State, 3:30 p.m.

NHL playoffs
NHL Playoffs & Results
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
Monday, April 22
Carolina 5, Washington 2
Dallas 2, Nashville 1, OT, Dallas wins series 4-2
Tuesday, April 23
Boston 5, Toronto 1, Boston wins series 4-3
San Jose 5, Vegas 4, OT, San Jose wins series 4-3
Wednesday, April 24
Carolina 4, Washington 3, 2OT, 2OT, Carolina wins series 4-3
CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
Thursday, April 25
COLUMBUS at Boston, 7 p.m.
Dallas at St. Louis, 9:30 p.m.
Friday, April 26
Carolina at N.Y. Islanders, TBA
Colorado at San Jose, TBA
Saturday, April 27
COLUMBUS at Boston, TBA
Dallas at St. Louis, TBA
Sunday, April 28
Carolina at N.Y. Islanders, TBA
Colorado at San Jose, TBA
Monday, April 29
St. Louis at Dallas, TBA
Tuesday, April 30
Boston at COLUMBUS, TBA
San Jose at Colorado, TBA
Wednesday, May 1
St. Louis at Dallas, TBA
N.Y. Islanders at Carolina, TBA
Thursday, May 2
Boston at COLUMBUS, TBA
San Jose at Colorado, TBA
Friday, May 3
x-Dallas at St. Louis, TBA
N.Y. Islanders at Carolina, TBA
Saturday, May 4
x-COLUMBUS at Boston, TBA
x-Colorado at San Jose, TBA
Sunday, May 5
x-St. Louis at Dallas, TBA
x-Carolina at N.Y. Islanders, TBA
Monday, May 6
x-Boston at COLUMBUS, TBA
x-San Jose at Colorado, TBA
Tuesday, May 7
x-Dallas at St. Louis, TBA
x-N.Y. Islanders at Carolina, TBA
Wednesday, May 8
x-COLUMBUS at Boston, TBA
x-Colorado at San Jose, TBA
Wednesday, May 8 OR Thursday, May 9
x-Carolina at N.Y. Islanders, TBA

NFL draft
2019 NFL Draft Order
At Nashville, Tenn.
April 25-27
First Round
1. Arizona Cardinals
2. San Francisco 49ers
3. New York Jets
4. Oakland Raiders
5. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
6. New York Giants
7. Jacksonville Jaguars
8. Detroit Lions
9. Buffalo Bills
10. Denver Broncos
11. Cincinnati Bengals
12. Green Bay Packers
13. Miami Dolphins
14. Atlanta Falcons
15. Washington Redskins
16. Carolina Panthers
17. NY Giants (from Cleveland)
18. Minnesota Vikings
19. Tennessee Titans
20. Pittsburgh Steelers
21. Seattle Seahawks
22. Baltimore Ravens
23. Houston Texans
24. Oakland (from Chicago)
25. Philadelphia Eagles
26. Indianapolis Colts
27. Oakland (from Dallas)
28. Los Angeles Chargers
29. Kansas City Chiefs
30. Green Bay (from New Orleans)
31. Los Angeles Rams
32. New England Patriots

NASCAR
NASCAR Monster Energy Cup
Schedule and standings
Sunday, Feb. 10 — x-Advance Auto Parts Clash, Daytona Beach, Fla. (Jimmie Johnson)
Thursday, Feb. 14 — x-Duel 1 at Daytona, Daytona Beach, Fla. (Kevin Harvick)
Thursday, Feb. 14 — x-Duel 2 at Daytona, Daytona Beach, Fla. (Joey Logano)
Sunday, Feb. 17 — Daytona 500, Daytona Beach, Fla. (Denny Hamlin)
Sunday, Feb. 24 — Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500, Hampton, Ga. (Brad Keselowski)
Sunday, March 3 — Pennzoil 400, Las Vegas (Joey Logano)
Sunday, March 10 — TicketGuardian 500, Avondale, Ariz. (Kyle Busch)
Sunday, March 17 — Auto Club 400, Fontana, Calif. (Kyle Busch)
Sunday, March 24 — STP 500, Martinsville, Va. (Brad Keselowski)
Sunday, March 31 — O’Reilly Auto Parts 500, Fort Worth, Texas (Denny Hamlin)
Sunday, April 7 — Food City 500, Bristol, Tenn. (Kyle Busch)
Saturday, April 13 — Toyota Owners 400, Richmond, Va. (Martin Truex Jr.)
Sunday, April 28 — Geico 500, Talladega, Ala.
Sunday, May 5 — Gander RV 400, Dover, Del.
Saturday, May 11 — Digital Ally 400, Kansas City, Kan.
Saturday, May 18 — x-Monster Energy Open, Concord, N.C.
Saturday, May 18 — x-Monster Energy All-Star Race, Concord, N.C.
Sunday, May 26 — Coca-Cola 600, Concord, N.C.
Sunday, June 2 — Pocono 400, Long Pond, Pa.
Sunday, June 9 — FireKeepers Casino 400, Brooklyn, Mich.
Sunday, June 23 — Toyota/Save Mart 350, Sonoma, Calif.
Sunday, June 30 — Camping World 400, Joliet, Ill.
Saturday, July 6 — Coke Zero Sugar 400, Daytona Beach, Fla.
Saturday, July 13 — Quaker State 400, Sparta, Ky.
Sunday, July 21 — Foxwoods Resort Casino 301, Loudon, N.H.
Sunday, July 28 — Gander RV 400, Long Pond, Pa.
Sunday, Aug. 4 — Go Bowling at The Glen, Watkins Glen, N.Y.
Sunday, Aug. 11 — Consumers Energy 400, Brooklyn, Mich.
Saturday, Aug. 17 — Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race, Bristol, Tenn.
Sunday, Sept. 1 — Bogangles’ Southern 500, Darlington, S.C.
Sunday, Sept. 8 — Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard, Indianapolis
Sunday, Sept. 15 — South Point 400, Las Vegas
Saturday, Sept. 21 — Federated Auto Parts 400, Richmond, Va.
Sunday, Sept. 29 — Bank of American ROVAL 400, Concord, N.C.
Sunday, Oct. 6 — MENCS race, Dover, Del.
Sunday, Oct. 13 — 1000Bulbs.com 500, Talladega, Ala.
Sunday, Oct. 20 — Hollywood Casino 400, Kansas City, Kan.
Sunday, Oct. 27 — First Data 500, Martinsville, Va.
Sunday, Nov. 3 — AAA Texas 500, Fort Worth, Texas
Sunday, Nov. 10 — MENCS race, Avondale, Ariz.
Sunday, Nov. 17 — Ford EcoBoost 400, Homestead, Fla.
x-non-points race
———
Points Leaders
Through April 13
1. Kyle Busch, 400
2. Joey Logano, 380
3. Denny Hamlin, 366
4. Kevin Harvick, 349
5. Brad Keselowski, 313
6. Martin Truex Jr., 311
7. Kurt Busch, 287
8. Clint Bowyer, 280
9. Ryan Blaney, 277
10. Chase Elliott, 267
11. Aric Almirola, 260
12. Daniel Suarez, 235
13. Jimmie Johnson, 234
14. Austin Dillon, 216
15. Ryan Newman, 216
16. Paul Menard, 213
17. Erik Jones, 212
18. Ricky Stenhouse Jr., 208
19. Kyle Larson, 204
20. William Byron, 198