Local residents graduate from ACTC

Published 9:43 am Saturday, May 25, 2019

ASHLAND, Ky. — Ashland Community and Technical College recognized more than 700 candidates for graduation at its commencement ceremony on May 13 at the Paramount Arts Center in Ashland.

The students were August 2018 and December 2018 graduates, and May 2019 and Summer 2019 graduation candidates. Students from Ohio are listed below by city of residence:

CHESAPEAKE: Misti Marie Mann-France, Casey Levi McComas and Ashton K. Robbins.

Email newsletter signup

COAL GROVE: Kyle Harvey Miller.

COLUMBUS: Erin Woodrow.

FRANKLIN FURNACE: Trevor Michael Carver, Jessica Stafford and Brandon Wallace.

IRONTON: Sarah Barnett, Anthony M. Bazell, Eric Alfred Bennett, Tabitha Lynn Bowling, Victoria Marie Boyer, Tiffany Ranee Corbin, Michele Mae Gerald, Donald Hanshaw, Tina Margaret Hughes, Bridget Charlene Johnson, Michelle L Pitsenbarger, Chasity Nicole Porter, Allison Nichole Schug, Hayden Ray Suver, Braeden Patrick Whaley, Brady Whitley, Jonathon Cole Willis and Taylor Sebastian Woods.

KITTS HILL: Tyler Jay Gambrel, Mckayla Anne Herrell and Clifton Jenkins.

PEDRO: Rachel L. Blair.

PORTSMOUTH: Amanda Dawn Craft, Brandon Keith Muck, Nicolas Brandon Roark, Joseph Lee VanMeter, Tanner Clark, Jasmine Renee Gishnock, Dustin James Lemon, Nicholas Bryce Matthews, Jarrett Tyler Shafer and Megan Elizabeth Willis.

RUSSELL: Nichlous Horatio Horn.

SCOTTOWN: Mariah Demoss.

SOUTH POINT: Lisa Rae Bowman, Jennifer Christine Hall, Tammie J. Johnson, Chelsea Paige Lykins, Keith Allen Pauley, Laura Posey, Janice Elaine Rose, Brittnie Nicole Schwartz, Gary Walls and Lacey Danielle Williams.

SWANTON: Jodi Dale Bradford-Hospital.

WATERLOO: Madison Marie Henry.