ACTC announces Ohio graduates: Ceremony held at Paramount

Published 8:30 am Thursday, May 30, 2019

ASHLAND, Ky. — Ashland Community and Technical College recognized more than 700 candidates for graduation at its commencement ceremony on May 13 at the Paramount Arts Center in Ashland, Kentucky.

Students from Ohio are listed below by city of residence:

Ironton: Sarah Barnett, Anthony M. Bazell, Eric Alfred Bennett, Tabitha Lynn Bowling, Victoria Marie Boyer, Tiffany Ranee Corbin, Michele Mae Gerald, Donald Hanshaw, Tina Margaret Hughes, Bridget Charlene Johnson, Michelle L Pitsenbarger, Chasity Nicole Porter, Allison Nichole Schug, Hayden Ray Suver, Braeden Patrick Whaley, Brady Whitley, Jonathon Cole Willis and Taylor Sebastian Woods.

Email newsletter signup

Chesapeake: Misti Marie Mann-France, Casey Levi McComas and Ashton K. Robbins.

Coal Grove: Kyle Harvey Miller.

South Point: Lisa Rae Bowman, Jennifer Christine Hall, Tammie J. Johnson, Chelsea Paige Lykins, Keith Allen Pauley, Laura Posey, Janice Elaine Rose, Brittnie Nicole Schwartz, Gary Walls and Lacey Danielle Williams.

Kitts Hill: Tyler Jay Gambrel, Mckayla Anne Herrell and Clifton Jenkins.

Pedro: Rachel L. Blair.

Scottown: Mariah Demoss.

Waterloo: Madison Marie Henry.

The students were August 2018 and December 2018 graduates, and May 2019 and summer 2019 graduation candidates.