MLB All-Star voting finalists

Published 10:33 pm Sunday, June 23, 2019

All-Star voting
Major League Baseball
All-Star Finalists
At Progressive Field, Cleveland
Tuesday, July 9
Released June 21
American League
Robinson Chirinos (Astros)
James McCann (White Sox)
Gary Sanchez (Yankees)
National League
Willson Contreras (Cubs)
Yasmani Grandal (Brewers)
Brian McCann (Braves)
American League
C.J. Cron (Twins)
Carlos Santana (Indians)
Luke Voit (Yankees)
National League
Josh Bell (Pirates)
Freddie Freeman (Braves)
Anthony Rizzo (Cubs)
American League
Josi Altuve (Astros)
Tommy La Stella (Angels)
DJ LeMahieu (Yankees)
National League
Ozzie Albies (Braves)
Ketel Marte (D-backs)
Mike Moustakas (Brewers)
American League
Carlos Correa (Astros)
Jorge Polanco (Twins)
Gleyber Torres (Yankees)
National League
Javier Baez (Cubs)
Trevor Story (Rockies)
Dansby Swanson (Braves)
American League
Alex Bregman (Astros)
Hunter Dozier (Royals)
Gio Urshela (Yankees)
National League
Nolan Arenado (Rockies)
Kris Bryant (Cubs)
Josh Donaldson (Braves)
American League
Mookie Betts (Red Sox)
Michael Brantley (Astros)
Joey Gallo (Rangers)
Aaron Judge (Yankees)
Austin Meadows (Rays)
Josh Reddick (Astros)
Eddie Rosario (Twins)
George Springer (Astros)
Mike Trout (Angels)
National League
Ronald Acuqa Jr.(Braves)
Albert Almora Jr. (Cubs)
Cody Bellinger (Dodgers)
Charlie Blackmon (Rockies)
Jason Heyward (Cubs)
Nick Markakis (Braves)
Joc Pederson (Dodgers)
Kyle Schwarber (Cubs)
Christian Yelich (Brewers)
American League
Nelson Cruz (Twins)
J.D. Martinez (Red Sox)
Hunter Pence (Rangers)
The top three vote-getters at each position (and the top nine outfielders) in each League based on vote totals from “The Primary” voting which ran from May 28 through June 21. The Starters Election begins at Noon (ET) on June 26, with fans voting during a 28-hour window that ends at 4 p.m. (ET) on June 27. Results of the Starters Election will be announced on June 27 at 7 p.m. (ET).

Email newsletter signup