• 84°

2019 Ironton Fighting Tigers Football Team

The Ironton Fighting Tigers’ will play Kirtland on Saturday night in Canton’s Hall of Fame Stadium for the Division 5 state championship. Members of the 2019 Ironton football team are: front row from left to right, Eli Carter, Tanner Moore, Terrell Mize, Trevor Carter, Caleb Brown, Hunter Moore, Landen Wilson, Ben Taylor and Anthony Kirk; second row from left to right, Owen Ison Izsak Unger, Jacquin Young, Ashton Duncan, C.J. McCall, C.J. Martin, Tayden Carpenter, Cole Freeman, Derek Neal, Aiden Young, Miles Thomas, Lincoln Barnes and Deangelo Weekly; third row from left to right, Evan Wilds, Dylan Carpenter, Austin Linn, Ashton Silva, Blake Murrell, Dalton Crabtree, Cameron Deere, Kyle Howell, Uriah Meadows, Kameron Browning, Brent Gist, Braxton Pringle and Jacob Sloan; fourth row from left to right, Noah Davidson, Riley Boggs, Nolan Schreck, Avery Book, Lucas White, Ryan McClain, Richard Thompson, Hunter Eaches, Will York, Gunnar Crawford, Jordan Grizzle, Rocky White and Ryan Cecil; fifth row from left to right, Nate Cochran, Caden McFann, Chase Stevens, Beau Brownstead, Seth Fosson, Trent Hacker, Reid Carrico, Gage Salyers, Collin Freeman, Matthew Davis and Junior Jones. (Tony Shotsky/Southern Ohio Sports Photos)