• 55°

All-OVC Boys’ Bowling Team

Members of the All-Ohio Valley Conference boys’ bowling team are: kneeling are honorable mention members from left to right, Ryan Fetty (South Point), T.J. McGinnis (Rock Hill), Trevor Carey (Coal Grove), Trenton Fuller (Fairland) and Mark Ball (Ironton); standing are first team members from left to right, Jacob Massie (Rock Hill), Drew Fryer (South Point) John Blankenship (Gallipolis), Cory Borders (Coal Grove), Brayden Easterling (Ironton), Andrew Allen (Ironton) and Jason Krouse (Ironton). (Photo Submitted)