• 70°

All-OVC Girls’ Bowling Team

Members of the All-Ohio Valley Conference girls’ bowling team are: kneeling are honorable mention members from left to right, Abby Bloomfield (Coal Grove), Jenna Clary (South Point), Makenna Caldwell (Gallipolis), Lacey Waddle (Ironton) and Elizabeth Ferguson (Rock Hill); standing are first team members from left to right, Mary Kettel (Ironton), Demi Sands (Ironton), Aysiah Sharp (South Point), Sarah Ward (South Point), Paige Harrison (Gallipolis), Jordan McFann (South Point) and Zoe Laslo (South Point). (Photo Submitted)