About Us

The Tribune/Tri-State Living

2903 S. Fifth St.

P.O. Box 647

Ironton, OH 45638

 PHONE: (740) 532-1441

FAX: (740) 532-1506

 

The Tribune is published Sunday morning and Monday through Friday afternoons by Ironton Publications Inc., 2903 S. Fifth St., Ironton, Ohio, 45638. The Tribune’s mailing address is: P.O. Box 647, Ironton, Ohio. Postmaster: Please send change of address to Circulation, The Ironton Tribune, P.O. Box 647, Ironton, Ohio 45638. Periodicals paid at Ironton, Ohio 45638.

 

Reader services

Main switchboard (740) 532-1445
Toll-free 1-866-532-1441
Back issues Ext. 15
Missing paper Ext. 26
To subscribe Ext. 26
To send a fax 532-1506
Photo reprints www.irontontribune.com
Customer service hours
You may call Mon.-Fri. 8 a.m.-6:30 p.m., 
and Sunday 7 a.m.-10 a.m.

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

If you need help or wish to make a comment, please call or e-mail our management team using the following telephone numbers and e-mail addresses:

General Manager/Circulation Director
Josh Morrison Ext. 24

josh.morrison@irontontribune.com

News Editor
Michelle Goodman Ext. 12

michelle.goodman@irontontribune.com

Production Manager
Henry “Bo” Elliott Ext. 28

bo.elliott@irontontribune.com

Advertising Director
Shawn Randolph Ext. 29

shawn.randolph@irontontribune.com

 
NEWSROOM
Call or e-mail the following newsroom employees with story ideas, news tips or comments about coverage:

News Editor:
Michelle Goodman Ext. 12

michelle.goodman@irontontribune.com

Sports Editor:
James Walker Ext. 21

jim.walker@irontontribune.com

Community Editor:
Benita Heath Ext. 19

benita.heath@irontontribune.com

Reporter
Dustin Melchior Ext. 25

dustin.melchior@irontontribune.com

Photographer:
Jessica St. James Ext. 32

jessica.stjames@irontontribune.com

ADVERTISING

To place advertising or request rate information, contact:

Advertising Director
Shawn Randolph Ext. 29

shawn.randolph@irontontribune.com

Advertising Representative
Lisa Floyd Ext. 37

lisa.floyd@irontontribune.com

Advertising Representative
Doug Pinkerton Ext. 18

doug.pinkerton@irontontribune.com

Advertising Representative
Sarah Simmons Ext. 33

sarah.simmons@irontontribune.com

Classified Advertising Representative
Shirley Watson, Ext. 31

shirley.watson@irontontribune.com

Classified Advertising Representative
Bonita Creger, Ext. 15

bonita.creger@irontontribune.com

 

Subscription rates

Home Delivery, 1 month $10.95

Home Delivery, 3 months $32.85

Home Delivery, 12 months $131.40

Mail Delivery, 1 month $25.80

Mail Delivery, 3 months $57.80

For subscriber services,  call 532-1445 Ext. 26

For information on The Ironton Tribune’s Newspapers in Education Program, call 532-1445, Ext. 26.

Editor's Picks

Bicentennial committee seeks nonprofit status

As soon as the county’s bicentennial committee gets an OK on becoming a non-profit organization, it will gear up its fundraising campaign to recreate the ... Read more