Archie Griffin award winners

Published 12:00 am Sunday, July 22, 2001

Sunday, July 22, 2001

Patrick Kouns (left) and Andrea Rudmann were the recipients of the 2001 Archie Griffin Award at the Ironton Junior High School. The Griffin Award honors junior high or middle school male and female students throughout all Ohio schools based on academic, athletic, and character excellence.

Email newsletter signup