Here are the polling places for Lawrence County#039;s precincts:

Published 12:00 am Sunday, October 12, 2003

Aid No. 1: Aid Township Fire Department; Aid No. 2: Aaron's Creek Township Building;

Decatur: Decatur Township Building;

Elizabeth No. 1 and Upper No. 4: Rock Hill Elementary School; Elizabeth No. 2 and No. 3: Rock Hill Middle School;

Email newsletter signup

Fayette No. 1 and No. 3: Burlington-Fayette Township Fire Department; Fayette No. 2: Sunrise Fire Department;

Burlington No. 1: New Pulley Care Center; Burlington No. 2 and No. 3: Burlington Elementary School;

South Point No. 1, 2, and 3: Masonic Lodge, Solida Road; South Point No. 4 and 5: South Point Middle School;

Hamilton: Hamilton Township Fire Department;

Hanging Rock: Village Hall;

Lawrence Township No. 1: Andis Fire Department; Lawrence Township No. 2 and 3: Mamre Baptist Church Fellowship Hall;

Mason No. 1 and 2: Old Wilgus Grange;

Perry No. 1 and 3: Dawson-Bryant Elementary; Perry No. 2: Deering Fire Department;

Sheridan No. 1: Sheridan Fire Department; Sheridan No. 2: Local Union Hall;

Athalia: Village Hall;

Labelle No. 1 and 7: Fairland West Middle School; Labelle No. 2, 5 and 6: Fairland East Elementary; Labelle No. 3 and 4: Fairland High School;

Miller: Rome Township Fire Department;

Symmes: Masonic Lodge, Waterloo;

Union No. 1: Lawrence County Joint Vocational School/Collins Career Center, Getaway: Union No. 2 and 5: Chesapeake High School; Union No. 3 and Bradrick No. 1 and 2: Chesapeake Community Center; Union No. 4 and Proctorville: Proctorville Volunteer Fire Department;

Chesapeake A: Village Hall;

Chesapeake B: United Methodist Church, Second Avenue;

Upper No. 1 and Ironton 1D: St. Lawrence School;

Upper No. 2: Landmark Bible College (Old Rock Hill Elementary No. 2);

Upper No. 3: Upper Township Fire Department, Hecla;

Coal Grove A: Dawson-Bryant Middle School; Coal Grove B and C: Village Hall;

Washington: Blackfork School;

Windsor No. 1: Lawrence Soil and Water Conservation District Office; Windsor No. 2: Old Symmes Valley School, State Route 217, Scottown;

Ironton 1A and 1B: West Ironton School; Ironton 1C: Harriett Lewis Apartments; Ironton 1E and 1F: Ironton Middle School; Ironton 2A: Sherman Thompson Towers; Ironton 2B: Lawrence County Courthouse; Ironton 2C, 2D, 3A and 3B: Kingsbury Elementary; Ironton 3C, 4A and 4B: Old Central School; Ironton 3D, 3E and 4C: Ironton High School; Ironton 4D and 4E: Whitwell Elementary; Ironton 4F and 5A: Ohio University Southern; Ironton 4G, 4H and 4I: Open Door School