All-SOC volleyball teams

Published 12:00 am Friday, November 21, 2003


First Team:Rebecca Day (Eastern), Jennifer Fuller (Eastern), Tiffany Stevens (Eastern), Amanda Clark (Clay), Erica Singer (Clay), Holly Emnett (Notre Dame), Ashley Francia (Notre Dame), Penny Evans (Notre Dame), Jade Downing (Western), Brittany Brewster (Western), Abbey Marshall (New Boston), Kayla Bowman (Symmes Valley), Meagan Pierce (Green), Sara Oster (East)

Second Team: Kayla Ison (Eastern), Jade Neu (Eastern), Desiree Ison (Eastern), Jamie Bloomfield (Clay), Tara White (Clay), Sarah Shaffer (Clay), Katie Duduit (Clay), Hanna Walls (Western), Tiffany Hosey (New Boston), Kendra Bartee (Symmes Valley), Kim Cherry (Green), Heather Grooms (East).

Email newsletter signup

League Champions:Eastern (SOC Record 14-0)

Player of the Year: Rebecca Day – Eastern

Coach of the Year:Janet Day – Eastern


First Team:Adair Piguet (Wheelersburg), Kendra Massie (Wheelersburg), Cathy Cheek (Wheelersburg), Jacque Murray (Wheelersburg), Tracey Montgomery

(Northwest), Faren Stevens (Northwest), Kristen Bradshaw (Northwest), Ashley Borden (Waverly), Alli Cutlp (Waverly), Jodi Smith (South Webster), Kim Waller (West), Laura Malone (Minford), Whitney Hale (Oak Hill), Many Merritt (Valley).

Second Team:Alesha Bell (Wheelersburg), Amy Montavon (Wheelersburg), Tiffany Thompson (Northwest), Jill Puckett (Northwest), Kelly Morgan (Waverly), Rikki Teeters (Waverly), Lyndsay Woodrum (South Webster), Brooke Green (South Webster), Ashley Newlan (West), Cassandra Bell (Minford), Lindsay McNeal (Oak Hill), Janelle Hickerson (Valley).

League Champions:

Wheelersburg (SOC Record 14-0)

Player of the Year:

Adair Piguet – Wheelersburg

Coach of the Year: Judy Bayes – Northwest