2011-12 All-SOC Basketball Team

Published 10:50 pm Saturday, April 7, 2012

2011-12 All-Southern Ohio Conference Basketball Team

SOC I First Team

Jen Arnzen (Notre Dame), Katie Kayser (Notre Dame), Sammie Marting (Notre Dame), Shannon Curley (Clay), Emily Spriggs (Clay), Ryhanna Day (Eastern) Brittany Mounts (Eastern), Shawna Buckley (New Boston), Megan Johnson (Symmes Valley), Tiffany Craft (East), Brittany Reader (Western), Brianna Bridges (Green).

Email newsletter signup

SOC I Second Team

Raigan Sammons (Notre Dame), Katie Stevenson (Notre Dame), Jordan Jenkins (Clay), Katie Redding (Clay), Chandler Brown (Eastern), Keirsten McGraw (New Boston), Kalli Hunt (Symmes Valley), Jessie Monroe (East), Lexi Coulson (Western), Madison Applegate (Green).

SOC I Champions – Notre Dame

SOC I Players of the Year – Jen Arnzen (Notre Dame)

SOC I Coaches of the Year – J.D. McKenzie (Notre Dame)

SOC I (Order of Finish) – Notre Dame (13-1), Clay (12-2), Eastern (10-4), New Boston (8-6), Symmes Valley (7-7), East (4-10), Western, Green (1-13).

SOC II First Team

Breanna Butler (Oak Hill), Taylor Hale (Oak Hill), Lakin Caudill (Oak Hill), Whitney Bear (Valley), Courtney Crabtree (Valley), Tori Leader (West), Hannah Cremeans (West), Erica Schmidt (Wheelersburg), Hannah Brewster (Waverly), Courtney Blanton (South Webster), Kylie Berry (Minford), Darbie Jenkins (Northwest).

SOC II Second Team

Paige Roseberry (Oak Hill), Leanna Adkins (Oak Hill), Carrie Coriell (Valley), McKenzie Coriell (Valley), Alex Ridout (West), Sadie Ruby (Wheelersburg), Alex Roback (Waverly), Erin Homerosky (South Webster), Olivia Thoroughman (Minford), K’Lee McClurg (Northwest).

SOC II Champions – Oak Hill

SOC II Co-Players of the Year – Breanna Butler (Oak Hill) and Taylor Hale (Oak Hill)

SOC II Coach of the Year – Doug Hale (Oak Hill)

SOC II (Order of Finish) – Oak Hill (14-0), Valley (11-3), West (10-4), Wheelersburg (5-9), Waverly (5-9), South Webster (3-11), Minford (3-11), Northwest (1-13)