• 50°

All-OVC Volleyball

All-Ohio Valley Conference

Volleyball Selections

Coach of the Year:­ Janice Rosier

Gallia Academy

First Team: Grace Martin, Jenna Meadows, Carly Shriver; Honorable Mention: Ashton Webb


First Team: Aiden Fields, Baleigh Bradley; Honorable Mention: Allison Douthat


First Team: Carley Lester, Atiya Spaulding; Honorable Mention: Jozy Jones

South Point

First Team: Olivia Abner, Brooklyn Badgett; Honorable Mention: Mackenzie Fugitt

Rock Hill

First Team: Elisabeth Wilds, Anna Darby; Honorable Mention: Jill Hairston


First Team: Jordan Hannan; Honorable Mention: Lexi Wise


First Team: Emily Chapman; Honorable Mention: Nicole Wagner

Coal Grove

First Team: Kasey Murphy; Honorable Mention: Kaylee Beals

2015 conference champions: Gallipolis Gallia Academy