2016 All-Ohio Valley Conference Softball Team

Published 8:39 pm Saturday, June 25, 2016

Ohio Valley Conference

2016 All-OVC Softball

First Team

Email newsletter signup

Player School

Jenna Lane Rock Hill

Makenzi Harrah Rock Hill

Kaci Russell Rock Hill

Jill Hairston Rock Hill

Aley Carmon Ironton

McKenzie Cremeens Ironton

Kylie Barcus Ironton

Kasey Murphy Coal Grove

Lauren Crum Coal Grove

Lauren Meyer Coal Grove

Haley Rawlins South Point

Abby Hannah South Point

Sharia Kearns Portsmouth

Andi Queen Portsmouth

Hunter Copley Gallipolis

Makenzie Barr Gallipolis

Kelsey Huff Chesapeake

Mollie Morris Fairland

Coach of the Year: Sam Gue, Rock Hill

Honorable Mention

Riann Keating Rock Hill

Anna Darby Rock Hill

Katie Burcham Ironton

Ruthie Paholsky Ironton

Gracie Riley Coal Grove

Mckenzie Moore Coal Grove

Emilee Powell South Point

Keiana Conwell South Point

Semajah Parker Portsmouth

Wesleigh Jackson Portsmouth

Jenna Meadows Gallipolis

Kimberly Edelman Gallipolis

Melanie Noble Chesapeake

Brooke Webb Chesapeake

Morgan Fridley Fairland

Madison Kazee Fairland