All-SOC Football Team

Published 3:55 pm Sunday, November 13, 2016

2016 All-Southern Ohio Conference Football
Division I
First Team
East: Akia Brown, Drew Lowe, Ethan Gifford, Kanyan Martin, Ethan Carver, Kyle Flannery, Braidan Haney, Brady Douthat. Oak Hill: Jaymen Travis, Zach Fisher, Bayley Clutters, Todd Moore, Drew Turner. Notre Dame: Sam Kayser, Aaron Bazler, Isiah Johnson, Grant Sparks. Eastern: Dalton Tomlison, Jacob Cruse, Clay Martin. Symmes Valley: Jarod Sheppard. Northwest: Marcus Mitchell. Green: Tyler Darnell.
Second Team
East: Cole Stapleton, Justin Kritzwiser, Deshaun Martin. Oak Hill: Troy Moore, Wes Mullett, Ramsey Sites. Notre Dame: Drew Cassidy, Jimmy Prior. Eastern: Garret Allen, Owen Strong. Symmes Valley: Payton Hayes, Levi Cade. Northwest: Austin Jenkins, Kyle Leslie. Green: Brayden Bush, Alex Hughes.
Back of the Year: Sam Kayser, Portsmouth Notre Dame
Co-Lineman of the Year: Jaymen Travis, Oak Hill; Dalton Tomlison, Beaver Eastern
Coach of the Year: James Gifford, Sciotoville East
Order of finish: East (6-0), Oak Hill (5-1), Notre Dame (4-2), Eastern (3-3), Symmes Valley (1-5), Northwest (1-5), Green (1-5).

Email newsletter signup