Ohio State, Wisconsin top Big Ten offense

Published 12:15 am Thursday, November 30, 2017

ROSEMONT, Ill. (AP) — Division champions Ohio State and Wisconsin have four players apiece on the coaches’ All-Big Ten first team for offense.
The conference announced the offensive honorees on Wednesday. Postseason individual awards will be announced Thursday.
East champion Ohio State has quarterback J.T. Barrett, guard Michael Jordan, center Billy Price and tackle Jamarco Jones on the first team. West champion Wisconsin has running back Jonathan Taylor, tight end Troy Fumagalli, tackle Michael Deiter and guard Beau Benzschawel on the team.
Also named first team were Penn State running back Saquon Barkley, Indiana receiver Simmie Cobbs and Maryland receiver DJ Moore.

Email newsletter signup