2019 All-OVC Baseball Team

Published 12:17 am Saturday, June 8, 2019

Ohio Valley Conference
2019 All-OVC Baseball
First Team
Gavin Hunt, Fairland
Reilly Sowards, Fairland
Garrett Looney, Fairland
Brennan West, Fairland
Logan Hankins, Rock Hill
Kaleb Kidd, Rock Hill
Landon Smith, Rock Hill
Wyatt Sipple, Gallipolis
Garrett McGuire, Gallipolis
Josh Faro, Gallipolis
Drew Smith, South Point
Brody Blackwell, South Point
Ethan Duncan, Ironton
Brycen Thomas, Ironton
Trent Dearth, Chesapeake
Thomas Sentz, Chesapeake
Nate Harmon, Coal Grove
Bryce Wallace, Portsmouth
Coach of the Year: Michael Hill, Fairland
Honorable Mention
Alex Rogers, Fairland
Tucker Adkins, Fairland
Jake Blagg, Rock Hill
Seth Nichols, Rock Hill
Wyatt Sipple, Gallipolis
Zane Loveday, Gallipolis
Cole Davis, Gallipolis
Brycen McCann, South Point
Ben Walls, South Point
Cameron Deere, Ironton
Kyle Howell, Ironton
Jonah Ridenour, Chesapeake
Travis Grim, Chesapeake
Tait Matney, Coal Grove
Ben Compliment, Coal Grove
Jack Workman, Portsmouth
William Sturgill, Portsmouth
OVC records: Fairland 12-2, Rock Hill 11-3, Gallipolis 9-5, South Point 7-7, Ironton 6-8, Chesapeake 5-9, Coal Grove 4-10, Portsmouth 2-12.

Email newsletter signup