All-SOC Volleyball

Published 1:01 am Thursday, October 17, 2019

Southern Ohio Conference
2019 Volleyball Team
Division I
First Team
Sophia Hassel, Notre Dame
Cassie Schaefer, Notre Dame
Taylor Schmmidt, Notre Dame
Ava Hassel, Notre Dame
Jaelyn Warnock, Portsmouth Clay
Shaley Munion, Portsmouth Clay
Hannah Phipps, Portsmouth Clay
Carrigan Haggy, Western
Chelsey Penwell, Western
Kenzi Ferneau, Western
Lexus Oiler, New Boston
Kame Sweeney, Green
Payton Hunter, Symmes Valley
Jadyn Green, St. Joseph
Grace Smith, East
Second Team
Joyce Zheng, Notre Dame
Claire Dettwiller, Notre Dame
Jordan Mathias, Portsmouth Clay
Kylielgh Oliver, Portsmouth Clay
Mea Henderson, Western
Paige Davis, Western
ShelbyEaster, New Boston
Sammy Oiler, New Boston
Kasey Kimbler, Green
Rachael Hayes, Symmes Valley
Fatih Mahlmeister, St. Joseph
Taylor Holley, East
Player of the Year: Jaelyn Warnock, Portsmouth Clay
Defensive Player of the Year: Carrigan Haggy, Western
Coach of the Year: Kendra Holbrook, New Boston
Finals Standings
Portsmouth Notre Dame
Portsmouth Clay
New Boston Glenwood
Symmes Valley
St. Joseph
Sciotoville East

Email newsletter signup