Pedro Bass Club Yatesville Lake Tournament Winners

Published 2:31 am Tuesday, March 29, 2022

The Pedro Bass Club held its first tournament of the 2022 season this past Saturday at Yatesville Lake. Winners were: first place Andy Sparks and Kyle Locher, second place and Big Bass Nate Whit and Eric Davidson, and third place Mark Murphy and Paul Lacy. (Photo Submitted)

Email newsletter signup